1027 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, Tennessee
800-824-2379 • 615-255-3456
M-F 9:00 - 5:30 • Saturday 10:00 - 3:00

Visit Our New Nashville Store

                    Cart(0 Items)$0.00

Dury's Learning Center        Photofinishing Services        Contact Us

Questions? Let us help! 800-824-2379

Dury’s Nashville

1027 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
615-255-3456
Plenty of Free Parking for Dury’s Customers


Regular Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am thru 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am thru 3:00pm
Sunday Closed



About Us

Dury's is an authorized dealer for digital imaging products from most major manufacturers. From capture to output, we offer the top products on the market to make your imaging business a success. We maintain a large inventory of printers, printer supplies, digital cameras, photographic accessories and studio equipment.

Dury's has been providing products and services to photographers since the beginning of photography. Established over 134 years ago, in 1882, we were one of the original eight Kodak dealers appointed by George Eastman himself. We have maintained that early lead with a blend of expert technical knowledge, a friendly and reliable staff, and great prices. We take pride in our strong reputation for customer service and support.

The Dury's Mission Statement

It has always been our mission here at Dury's to provide our customers with the highest quality products, at a competitive price, with unmatched customer service. This is what has allowed to us to continue to serve the photographic industry for over 134 years. And we believe it will sustain us for years to come.

Visit our Downtown Nashville Store

Our 15,000 square foot store, warehouse and offices are located in Nashville, TN. Our showroom displays the latest printers and photographic equipment for you to test drive. Call for an appointment or stop by anytime between the hours of 9:00am-5:30pm CST Monday through Friday and 10:00am-3:00pm CST on Saturday.

Technical Support

We offer support for every product we sell. Toll free technical support is available for our customers. Our experienced and trained staff can walk you through most technical issues right over the phone.

Nick Coury nickcoury@durys.com 615-454-6821 Robert Parks robertparks@durys.com 615-454-6827 John Peden johnpeden@durys.com 615-454-6831
Chantilly Mooney chantillymooney@durys.com 615-454-6833 Terry Livingstone terrylivingstone@durys.com 615-454-6822 Mickey Bernal mickeybernal@durys.com 615-454-6830